4624 Greensboro Rd Ridgeway, VA 24148 276-292-2382

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Ridgeway, VA

Auto Plus & Financial LLC
Auto Plus & Financial LLC Auto Plus & Financial LLC
276-292-2382 $$$
Jul 18, 2022,
Google Maps
Auto Plus & Financial LLC Auto Plus & Financial LLC
276-292-2382 $$$
Jul 11, 2022,
I flew from Dallas, TX to Virginia to purchase a 2007 Toyota Sequoia from Auto Plus & Financial. Ali was great. He worked with me every step of the way including a live video walk through of the vehicle and showed me everything I wanted to see to give peace of mind flying half way across the country. When I got there, Ali had everything ready. Paperwork was ready to be signed and tags were on the car. The vehicle was in great shape... Then it was time for the drive home. 17 hours over two days and the vehicle with 195,000 miles on it drove great. No issues. I highly recommended Auto Plus & Financial. Nice people and great service.
Google Maps
Auto Plus & Financial LLC Auto Plus & Financial LLC
276-292-2382 $$$
May 16, 2022,
I didnt end up buying a car here but the guys were very pleasant and not pressuring.
Google Maps
Auto Plus & Financial LLC Auto Plus & Financial LLC
276-292-2382 $$$
Apr 10, 2022,
This is the second time I have purchased a car from AUTO PLUS, Everyone was professional and very personable. The whole process is seamless and I was driving home with my new vehicle within an hour of arriving. I highly recommend them if you are looking a vehicle
Google Maps
Auto Plus & Financial LLC Auto Plus & Financial LLC
276-292-2382 $$$
Apr 8, 2022,
Very friendly and professional. I love the 2008 Honda Civic I purchased from here!!
Google Maps
Auto Plus & Financial LLC Auto Plus & Financial LLC
276-292-2382 $$$
Apr 8, 2022,
Google Maps
Auto Plus & Financial LLC Auto Plus & Financial LLC
276-292-2382 $$$
Feb 5, 2022,
I had an overall good experience with purchasing a 2011 NISSAN MURANO The sales people were excellent, I highly recommend to everyone who wants to purchase a vehicle,
Auto Plus & Financial LLC Auto Plus & Financial LLC
276-292-2382 $$$
Nov 16, 2021,
Very friendly and helpful. Come check them out. I have no complaints I am very satisfied
Google Maps
Auto Plus & Financial LLC Auto Plus & Financial LLC
276-292-2382 $$$
Oct 10, 2021,
Bought a great Tahoe . I enjoy doing business here, smooth, friendly, and classy service 👌
Google Maps
Auto Plus & Financial LLC Auto Plus & Financial LLC
276-292-2382 $$$
Sep 16, 2021,
Wonderful and helpful people will help you in buying your new car.
Google Maps
Auto Plus & Financial LLC Auto Plus & Financial LLC
276-292-2382 $$$
Sep 9, 2021,
Hands down, they are the best and will work with you!
Google Maps
Auto Plus & Financial LLC Auto Plus & Financial LLC
276-292-2382 $$$
Aug 25, 2021,
(Translated by Google) Cars at a very good price and in good condition (Original) Carros a muy buen precio y enbuen estado
Google Maps
Auto Plus & Financial LLC Auto Plus & Financial LLC
276-292-2382 $$$
Jul 16, 2021,
Great service
Google Maps
Auto Plus & Financial LLC Auto Plus & Financial LLC
276-292-2382 $$$
Jul 2, 2021,
This dealership stands by the cars they sell…I bought a 2012 Nissan Altima in May of 2021, and after the initial down payment, they financed the rest over 4 months…when I traveled home that weekend, the transmission went bad. I brought the car back and worked out a deal where they knocked one payment off, and the other 3 payments were pushed back a month…after the $1700 repair bill (along with the carsplus warranty that covered another $2300), they again worked with me and pushed the payments back yet another month…I highly recommend this dealership, and in the future, wouldn’t be afraid to purchase my next vehicle from them…5 stars
Google Maps
Auto Plus & Financial LLC Auto Plus & Financial LLC
276-292-2382 $$$
Jul 2, 2021,
These are used cars and they do not hide the defects which I appreciate.
Google Maps
Auto Plus & Financial LLC Auto Plus & Financial LLC
276-292-2382 $$$
Jun 26, 2021,
I had the absolute best experience here. I got an amazing car, the best one I have ever had. Everything was 100% up front and very fast. Great salesman and attitude all around. Would definitely recommend and this will be the first place I go if I ever need another one!
Google Maps
Auto Plus & Financial LLC Auto Plus & Financial LLC
276-292-2382 $$$
Jun 4, 2021,
Google Maps
Auto Plus & Financial LLC Auto Plus & Financial LLC
276-292-2382 $$$
May 11, 2021,
Google Maps
Auto Plus & Financial LLC Auto Plus & Financial LLC
276-292-2382 $$$
Apr 10, 2021,
Purchased an Acura at the end of March, great price and easy to deal with. Would recommend anyone to check them out!!!
Google Maps
Auto Plus & Financial LLC Auto Plus & Financial LLC
276-292-2382 $$$
Apr 10, 2021,
Purchased an Acura end of March, easy to deal with and a great price. Overall an awesome purchase!!
Auto Plus & Financial LLC Auto Plus & Financial LLC
276-292-2382 $$$
Apr 10, 2021,
I would definitely recommend that you purchase your car from AutoPlus&Financial . The experience was one that I would never forget. My sales person went the extra mile for me by being extremely honest about what I was getting myself into. The climate and culture of this dealership is definitely 5 stars and the employees at this dealership were extremely welcoming. I am completely happy with the vehicle that I purchased..
Auto Plus & Financial LLC Auto Plus & Financial LLC
276-292-2382 $$$
Apr 2, 2021,
Google Maps
Auto Plus & Financial LLC Auto Plus & Financial LLC
276-292-2382 $$$
Mar 27, 2021,
Love my car
Google Maps
Auto Plus & Financial LLC Auto Plus & Financial LLC
276-292-2382 $$$
Mar 13, 2021,
(Translated by Google) The place is excellent! Good compromises and good details. I recommend it! (Original) El lugar es excelente! Buenos compromisos y buenos precisos. Lo recomiendo!
Google Maps
Auto Plus & Financial LLC Auto Plus & Financial LLC
276-292-2382 $$$
Mar 12, 2021,
I really enjoyed buying a vehicle here. They were very hands off and low pressure. We test drove multiple vehicles very quickly upon arrival. We left after test driving the vehicles to go to another lot for a different vehicle not available here and were not pressured to stay and buy from them. When we did return to buy from here, the process was WAY faster than other dealerships I have worked with in the past (maybe 20 mins total, ive had other dealers take 2+ hrs). There was no attempt to up sale garbage when determining final price. They don't take tax and title fees at time of purchase (you do it yourself at the DMV) so you don't need to worry about extra BS fees built into that service. We drove 1.5 hrs to get here and very glad we did. Would buy from them again and highly recommend.
Google Maps
Auto Plus & Financial LLC Auto Plus & Financial LLC
276-292-2382 $$$
Feb 25, 2021,
(Translated by Google) I really liked the car, the color and here I found it and they treated me very well 👍 I recommend them (Original) Me gusto mucho el carro el color y aqui lo alle y me atendieron muy bien 👍 se los recomiendo
Google Maps
Auto Plus & Financial LLC Auto Plus & Financial LLC
276-292-2382 $$$
Feb 25, 2021,
Very good and reasonable dealership the men in the office are very helpful and understanding
Google Maps
Auto Plus & Financial LLC Auto Plus & Financial LLC
276-292-2382 $$$
Feb 19, 2021,
staff are very nice and helpful. 10/10 recommend buying from here! car in excellent condition with low miles and great prices. will be recommending to others.
Auto Plus & Financial LLC Auto Plus & Financial LLC
276-292-2382 $$$
Feb 16, 2021,
This company is a last of it's kind. Very helpful, genuine individuals selling quality vehicles. We Love our new ride.
Google Maps
Auto Plus & Financial LLC Auto Plus & Financial LLC
276-292-2382 $$$
Jan 26, 2021,
These people care about providing good service, nice cars and prices. I would recommend them.
Google Maps
Auto Plus & Financial LLC Auto Plus & Financial LLC
276-292-2382 $$$
★★★★★
36 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us